CSU and UC Contacts

Updated 5/5/20

Do you need to contact a representative from a CSU, UC, or independent campus? Below you can find the names and contact information for each campus. Please keep in mind that they are available in various ways, such as email, phone, and/or video conferencing.

California State Universities

Campus

Name

Phone

Email

CSU Bakersfield

Debbie Blowers

(661) 654-3381

dblowers@csub.edu

CSU Channel Islands

Ginger Reyes

(805) 437-8520

ginger.reyes@csuci.ed 

CSU Chico

Gabriela Martinez

(530) 898-5997

gmartinez17@csuchico.edu

CSU Domínguez Hills

Dafu Goodman

(310) 243-3699

dgoodman@csudh.edu

CSU Fresno              

Rick Chacon

(559) 278-2048

rickc@csufresno.edu 

CSU Fullerton                            

Transfer Center

Christin Johnson, University Outreach

(657) 278-3358

(657) 278-7172

transfer@fullerton.edu

christjohnson@fullerton.edu

CSU East Bay                

Samantha Brown

(510) 885-2174

samantha.brown@csueastbay.edu 

Humboldt State                       

Pedro Martinez

Chelsea Mooney

(707) 826-6209

(707) 826-6215

pm158@humboldt.edu

chelsea.mooney@humboldt.edu

CSU Long Beach              

Corion Lucas

(562) 985-7759

corion.lucas@csulb.edu

CSU Los Angeles

Recruitment Office

(323) 343-3839

recruit@calstatela.edu

Cal Maritime Academy           

Mike Tressel

(707) 654-1289

mtressel@csumb.edu

CSU Monterey Bay

Purvi Shah

(831) 582-3094

pshah@csumb.edu

CSU Northridge                        

Jesus Flores

(818) 677-5875

jesus.flores@csun.edu

CSU Sacramento

Tommy Ngo

(916) 278-7256

h.ngo@csus.edu

CSU San Bernardino

Christopher Bohse

(909) 537-3745

cbohse@csusb.edu

San Diego State                        

Magaly Corro-Flores

Susan Alvarado

(619) 594-1349

(619) 594-8584

mcorroflores@sdsu.edu

salvarado@sdsu.edu 

San Francisco State

Ivan Contreras Mendoza

Alexandria Weishaar

(415) 405-0735

(707) 527-4552

ivancm@sfsu.edu

aweishaar@usfca.edu

San Jose State

Alejandro Agbay

(408) 924-2564

alejandro.agbay@sjsu.edu

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Admissions & Enrollment

Terrance Harris

(805) 756-2311

(805) 756-2767

admissions@calpoly.edu

tharris@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly Pomona

Outreach, Recruitment & Educational Partnerships

(909) 869-3529

outreach@cpp.edu

 

CSU San Marcos

Lara Mowery

Marivel Rojas

(760) 750-4818

(760) 750-4873

lmowery@csusm.edu

mrojas@csusm.edu

Sonoma State

Erika Black

Jose Padilla

(707) 664-3564

erika.black@sonoma.edu

jose.padilla@sonoma.edu

CSU Stanislaus             

Miguel Pulido

(209) 667-3509

mpulido5@csustan.edu

 

University of California

University/College

Name of Rep

Phone Number

Email

UC Berkeley

Gina Clayton, Academic Advisor

Donna Brennan, Ass. Director Admissions & Haas Business Liaison

(510) 495-4525

(510) 642-1364

gclayton@berkeley.edu

donnaebrennan@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Carrie Xiong

(530) 752-1223

ucdxiong@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine                          

Norma Peniche (avail by Skype)
Bianca Leon (Transfer Director)

(949) 358-4888

(949) 824-9385

npeniche@uci.edu

bestrell@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

Rosa Pimentel

(310) 825-4697

rpimentel@saonet.ucla.edu

UC Merced                     

Kia Tan

Sheila Xiong  (Senior Transfer Admissions Adviser)

(209) 228-4252

(209) 201-5583

ktan27@ucmerced.edu

Sxiong24@ucmerced.edu 

UC Riverside            

Maria Salazar

 (951) 827-3411

mariasa@ucr.edu

UC San Diego                  

Kris Livingston

Timothy Borch

(858) 731-7574
(858) 822 0348

klivingston@ucsd.edu
tborch@ucsd.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Melissa Chavez

(805) 893-2599

melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz                 

Lisa Overstreet

(916) 832-7146

lcoverst@ucsc.edu

 

California Private Universities

University/College

Name of Rep

Phone Number

Email

Dominican University

Robert Bassin

(415) 485-3245

robert.bassin@dominican.edu

Grand Canyon University

Laura Leon Morales

(510) 427-1013

laura.leonmorales@gcu.edu

Holy Names University

Brian Risi

(510) 326-4441

brisi@hnu.edu

Mills College

April Sanders

(510) 430-3369

apsanders@mills.edu

Palo Alto University

Nicolas Lapido

(650) 417-2034

nlapido@paloalto.edu

Royal Roads University

Nicole Pointon

(250) 391-2600 ext. 4564

nicole.pointon@royalroads.ca

University of San Francisco

Alexandria Weishaar

(707) 527-9612

weishaar@usfca.edu

Out of State Universities

University/College

Name of Rep

Phone Number

Email

Northeastern University

Dean Wright

(415) 902-7368

d.wright@northeastern.edu

Portland State University

Dave Kobzina

(503) 725-8519

Jkobzinad@pdx.edu