University Representatives/Contacts

Updated 9/1/20

Do you need to contact a representative from a CSU, UC, or independent campus? Below you can find the names and contact information for each campus. Please keep in mind that they are available in various ways, such as email, phone, and/or video conferencing. You can also check our calendar (link) for specific days they are meeting with SRJC students.

Please note that these contacts may change without notice, though we do our best verify the list once per semester.

California State Universities

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

CSU Bakersfield

Debbie Blowers

(661) 654-3381

dblowers@csub.edu

 

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Channel Islands

Ginger Reyes

(805) 437-8520

ginger.reyes@csuci.ed 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Chico

Gabriela Martinez

(530) 898-5997

gmartinez17@csuchico.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Domínguez Hills

Dafu Goodman

(310) 243-3699

dgoodman@csudh.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Fresno 

Rick Chacon

(559) 278-2048

rickc@csufresno.edu 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Fullerton

Transfer Center

Christin Johnson, University Outreach

(657) 278-3358

transfer@fullerton.edu

(657) 278-7172

christjohnson@fullerton.edu

E-mail outreach@fullerton.edu to schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU East Bay                

Samantha Brown

(510) 885-2174

samantha.brown@csueastbay.edu 

 

Virtual Tour

Humboldt State

Pedro Martinez

Chelsea Mooney

(707) 826-6209

pm158@humboldt.edu

(707) 826-6215

chelsea.mooney@humboldt.edu

 

Schedule with Chelsea

Virtual Tour

CSU Long Beach

Corion Lucas

(562) 985-7759

corion.lucas@csulb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Los Angeles

Recruitment Office

(323) 343-3839

recruit@calstatela.edu

 

Virtual Tour

Cal Maritime Academy

Mike Tressel

(707) 654-1289

mtressel@csumb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Monterey Bay

Purvi Shah

(831) 582-3094

pshah@csumb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Northridge

Cynthia Martinez

(818) 677-2967

cynthia.r.martinez@csun.edu

 

Virtual Tour

https://www.csun.edu/outreach

CSU Sacramento

Tommy Ngo

(916) 278-7256

h.ngo@csus.edu

Schedule (go to: virtual reception)

Virtual Tour

CSU San Bernardino

Christopher Bohse

(909) 537-3745

cbohse@csusb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

San Diego State

Susan Alvarado

(619) 594-8584

salvarado@sdsu.edu 

 

Virtual Tour

San Francisco State

Tony Flores

(415) 338-6211

tonyf@sfsu.edu

 

Virtual Tour

San Jose State

Alejandro Agbay

(408) 924-2564

alejandro.agbay@sjsu.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Admissions & Enrollment

Terrance Harris

(805) 756-2311

admissions@calpoly.edu

(805) 756-2767

tharris@calpoly.edu

 

 

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly Pomona

Outreach, Recruitment & Educational Partnerships

(909) 869-3529

outreach@cpp.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU San Marcos

Lara Mowery

Marivel Rojas

(760) 750-4818

lmowery@csusm.edu

(760) 750-4873

mrojas@csusm.edu

 

 

Virtual Tour

Sonoma State

Jose Padilla

(707) 664-3564

jose.padilla@sonoma.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Stanislaus

Carolina Alfaro

Miguel Pulido

(209) 667-3982

calfaro@csustan.edu

(209) 667-3509

mpulido5@csustan.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

University of California

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

UC Berkeley

Gina Clayton, Academic Advisor

Donna Brennan, Ass. Director Admissions & Haas Business Liaison

(510) 495-4525

gclayton@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-1364

donnaebrennan@berkeley.edu

 

 

Virtual Tour

Live Admissions Workshops

UC Davis

Carrie Xiong

(530) 752-1223

ucdxiong@ucdavis.edu

Meet Carrie

Virtual Tour

UC Irvine

Norma Peniche (avail by Skype)
Bianca Leon (Transfer Director)

(949) 358-4888

npeniche@uci.edu

(949) 824-9385

bestrell@uci.edu

 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

UC Los Angeles

Jessica Romero

(310) 206-3997

jromero@admission.ucla.edu

  Virtual Tour

UC Merced

Sheila Xiong  (Senior Transfer Admissions Adviser)

(209) 201-5583

Sxiong24@ucmerced.edu 

 

Virtual Tour

UC Riverside

Maria Salazar

 (951) 827-3411

mariasa@ucr.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

UC San Diego

Kris Livingston

Timothy Borch

(858) 731-7574

klivingston@ucsd.edu

(858) 822 0348

tborch@ucsd.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Barbara

Melissa Chavez

(805) 893-2599

melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Cruz

Lisa Overstreet

(916) 832-7146

lcoverst@ucsc.edu

 

Virtual Tour

 

California Private and Out of State Universities

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

Dominican University

Robert Bassin

(415) 485-3245

robert.bassin@dominican.edu

 

 

Grand Canyon University

Aaron Russell

(415) 683-9720

aaron.russell@gcu.edu

 

 

Holy Names University

Brian Risi

(510) 326-4441

brisi@hnu.edu

 

 

Mills College

April Sanders

(510) 430-3369

apsanders@mills.edu

 

 

Palo Alto University

Nicolas Lapido

(650) 417-2034

nlapido@paloalto.edu

 

 
Northeastern University Dean Wright

(415) 902-7368

d.wright@northeastern.edu

   

Pepperdine,

BS Management

Tiffany Marmolejo

tiffany.marmolejo@pepperdine.edu

Schedule  
Portland State University Dave Kobzina

(503) 725-8519

Jkobzinad@pdx.edu

   

Royal Roads University

Nicole Pointon

(250) 391-2600 ext. 4564

nicole.pointon@royalroads.ca

 

 

University of San Francisco

Alexandria Weishaar

(707) 527-9612

weishaar@usfca.edu