University Representatives/Contacts

Do you need to contact a representative from a CSU, UC, or independent campus? Below you can find the names and contact information for each campus. Please keep in mind that they are available in various ways, such as email, phone, and/or video conferencing. You can also check our calendar (link) for specific days they are meeting with SRJC students.
 

Please note that these contacts may change without notice, though we do our best verify the list once per semester.

California State Universities

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

CSU Bakersfield

Debbie Blowers

(661) 654-3381

dblowers@csub.edu

 

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Channel Islands

Ginger Reyes

(805) 437-8520

ginger.reyes@csuci.ed 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Chico

Gabriela Martinez

(530) 898-5997

gmartinez17@csuchico.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Domínguez Hills

Dafu Goodman

(310) 243-3699

dgoodman@csudh.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Fresno 

Rick Chacon

(559) 278-2048

rickc@csufresno.edu 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Fullerton

Transfer Center

Christin Johnson, University Outreach

(657) 278-3358

transfer@fullerton.edu

(657) 278-7172

christjohnson@fullerton.edu

E-mail outreach@fullerton.edu to schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU East Bay

Samantha Brown

(510) 885-2174

samantha.brown@csueastbay.edu 

 

Virtual Tour

Humboldt State

Pedro Martinez

Chelsea Mooney

(707) 826-6209

pm158@humboldt.edu

(707) 826-6215

chelsea.mooney@humboldt.edu

 

Schedule with Chelsea

Virtual Tour

CSU Long Beach

Corion Lucas

(562) 985-7759

corion.lucas@csulb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Los Angeles

Recruitment Office

(323) 343-3839

recruit@calstatela.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Cal Maritime Academy

Mike Tressel

(707) 654-1289

mtressel@csum.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Monterey Bay

Purvi Shah

(831) 582-3094

pshah@csumb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Northridge

Cynthia Martinez

(818) 677-2967

cynthia.r.martinez@csun.edu

 

Virtual Tour

https://www.csun.edu/outreach

CSU Sacramento

Tommy Ngo

(916) 278-7256

h.ngo@csus.edu

Schedule (go to: virtual reception)

Virtual Tour

CSU San Bernardino

Christopher Bohse

(909) 537-3745

cbohse@csusb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

San Diego State

Susan Alvarado

(619) 594-8584

salvarado@sdsu.edu 

 

Virtual Tour

San Francisco State

Rachel Seah

(415) 338-3954

rjseah@sfsu.edu

 

Virtual Tour

San Jose State

Alejandro Agbay

(408) 924-2564

alejandro.agbay@sjsu.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Admissions & Enrollment

Jevon Edwards

(805) 756-2311

admissions@calpoly.edu

jedwar13@calpoly.edu

E-mail admissions@calpoly.edu to schedule

 

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly Pomona

Outreach, Recruitment & Educational Partnerships

(909) 869-3529

outreach@cpp.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU San Marcos

Lara Mowery

Marivel Rojas

(760) 750-4818

lmowery@csusm.edu

(760) 750-4873

mrojas@csusm.edu

 

 

Virtual Tour

Sonoma State

Bianca Calderon

Tracy Navas, School of Business

calderob@sonoma.edu

(707) 664-2377

navast@sonoma.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Stanislaus

Miguel Pulido

(209) 667-3509

mpulido5@csustan.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

University of California

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

UC Berkeley

Gina Clayton, Academic Advisor

Stephanie Paris, Assist Director Undergraduate Admissions

(510) 495-4525

gclayton@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-3175

donnaebrennan@berkeley.edu

 

 

Virtual Tour

Live Admissions Workshops

UC Davis

Fabian Meneses

(916) 801-7156

fmeneses@ucdavis.edu

Schedule

UCD TOP Events

Virtual Tour

UC Irvine

Norma Peniche (avail by Skype)
Bianca Leon (Transfer Director)

(949) 358-4888

npeniche@uci.edu

(949) 824-9385

bestrell@uci.edu

 

Schedule

Virtual Admissions Presentation

UC Los Angeles

Jessica Romero

(310) 206-3997

jromero@admission.ucla.edu

Schedule

UCLA Events

Virtual Tour

UC Merced

Sheila Xiong  (Senior Transfer Admissions Adviser)

(209) 201-5583

Sxiong24@ucmerced.edu 

 

Virtual Tour

UC Riverside

Maria Salazar

 (951) 827-3411

mariasa@ucr.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

UC San Diego

Kris Livingston

Timothy Borch

(858) 731-7574

klivingston@ucsd.edu

(858) 822 0348

tborch@ucsd.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Barbara

Melissa Chavez

(805) 893-2599

melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Cruz

Akna Khan

(831) 459-4008

aknkhan@ucsc.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

California Private and Out of State Universities

 

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

ArtCenter College of Design

Stephanie Harris

Stephanie.Harris@Artcenter.edu  

Dominican University

Robert Bassin

(415) 485-3245

robert.bassin@dominican.edu

 

 

Grand Canyon University

Aaron Russell

(415) 683-9720

aaron.russell@gcu.edu

 

 

Holy Names University

Alex Loor

(510) 570-0019

loor@hnu.edu

Schedule

On The Spot Admissions

Mills College

April Sanders

(510) 430-3369

apsanders@mills.edu

 

 

Palo Alto

University

Nicolas Lapido

(650) 417-2034

nlapido@paloalto.edu

 

 

National   University

Nima Gholamzadeh ngholamzadeh@nu.edu Schedule  
Northeastern University Dean Wright

(415) 902-7368

d.wright@northeastern.edu

   

Pepperdine University

Ashley Nguyen

Tiffany Marmolejo (BS Management Only)

ashley.l.nguyen@pepperdine.edu

tiffany.marmolejo@pepperdine.edu

Schedule (w/ Tiffany)  
Portland State University Dave Kobzina

(503) 725-8519

Jkobzinad@pdx.edu

   

Royal Roads University

Nicole Pointon

(250) 391-2600 ext. 4564

nicole.pointon@royalroads.ca

 

 
Saint Mary's College of California Memphis Latchison

(925) 631-4125

ml42@stmarys-ca.edu

Schedule In-Person Tours

Southern New Hampshire University

Tania Ochoa

(626) 488-7083

t.ochoa@snhu.edu

Schedule Partnership with CA Community Colleges
University of Oregon Loretta Klosterman

(541) 346-1333

lkloster@uoregon.edu

Schedule  

University of San Francisco

Rebecca Williams

(415) 422-6563

rwilliams7@usfca.edu

Schedule

Weekly Transfer Info Sessions
Western Governors University Dr. Kimberly Ellis Kimberly.Ellis@wgu.edu