University Representatives/Contacts

Do you need to contact a representative from a CSU, UC, or independent campus? Below you can find the names and contact information for each campus. Please keep in mind that they are available in various ways, such as email, phone, and/or video conferencing. You can also check our calendar (link) for specific days they are meeting with SRJC students.
 

Please note that these contacts may change without notice, though we do our best verify the list once per semester.

California State Universities

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

CSU Bakersfield

Transfer Center

(661) 654-2782

transfer@csub.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Channel Islands

Catherine Villa-Real

(805) 437-8520

catherine.villa-real@csuci.ed 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Chico

Serge W. Serge

Director of Admissions

(530) 898-4177

Sdesirjr@csuchico.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Domínguez Hills

Dafu Goodman

(310) 243-3699

dgoodman@csudh.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Fresno 

Rick Chacon

(559) 278-2048

rickc@csufresno.edu 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Fullerton

Transfer Peer Advisor

Christin Johnson, University Outreach

(657) 278-3358

transfer@fullerton.edu

(657) 278-7172

christjohnson@fullerton.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU East Bay

Jamee Robbins

(510) 885-4852

Jamee.robbins@csueastbay.edu 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Humboldt State

Colin Caslick

(707) 826-5972

crc540@humboldt.edu

Schedule with Colin

Virtual Tour

CSU Long Beach

University Outreach Office

(562) 985-5354

outreach@csulb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Los Angeles

Recruitment Office

(323) 343-3839

recruit@calstatela.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Cal Maritime Academy

Mayra Escobar

(707) 654-1277

MEscobar@csum.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Monterey Bay

Purvi Shah

(831) 582-3094

pshah@csumb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Northridge

Cynthia Martinez

(818) 677-2967

cynthia.r.martinez@csun.edu

 

Virtual Tour

https://www.csun.edu/outreach

CSU Sacramento

Tommy Ngo

(916) 278-7256

h.ngo@csus.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU San Bernardino

Outreach & Student Recruitment

(909) 537-5188

moreinfo@csusb.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

San Diego State

Vincent Palou

(619) 594-3853

vpalou@sdsu.edu 

 

Virtual Tour

San Francisco State

Outreach

(415) 338-3954

 

 

Virtual Tour

San Jose State

Drew Agbay

(408) 924-2124

alejandro.agbay@sjsu.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Admissions & Enrollment

Jevon Edwards

(805) 756-2311

admissions@calpoly.edu

jedwar13@calpoly.edu

 

Schedule

 

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly Pomona

Outreach, Recruitment & Educational Partnerships

(909) 869-3529

outreach@cpp.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU San Marcos

Office of Admissions

(760) 750-4848

apply@csusm.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Sonoma State

Diego Morfin Contreras

Tracy Navas, School of Business

(707) 664-3819

morfinco@sonoma.edu

navast@sonoma.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Stanislaus

Miguel Pulido

(209) 667-3509

mpulido5@csustan.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

University of California

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

UC Berkeley

Gina Clayton, Academic Advisor

Stephanie Paris, Assist Director Undergraduate Admissions

(510) 495-4525

gclayton@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-3175

stephanie.paris@berkeley.edu

 

 

Virtual Tour

Live Admissions Workshops

UC Davis

Fabian Meneses

(916) 801-7156

fmeneses@ucdavis.edu

Schedule

UCD TOP Events

Virtual Tour

UC Irvine

Norma Peniche (avail by Skype)
Bianca Leon (Transfer Director)

(949) 358-4888

npeniche@uci.edu

(949) 824-9385

bestrell@uci.edu

 

Schedule

Virtual Admissions Presentation

UC Los Angeles

Jessica Romero

(310) 206-3997

jromero@admission.ucla.edu

 

UCLA Events

Virtual Tour

UC Merced

Sheila Xiong  (Senior Transfer Admissions Adviser)

(209) 201-5583

Sxiong24@ucmerced.edu 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

UC Riverside

Maria Salazar

 (951) 827-3411

mariasa@ucr.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

UC San Diego

Kris Livingston

Timothy Borch

(858) 731-7574

klivingston@ucsd.edu

(858) 822 0348

tborch@ucsd.edu

Schedule

UCSD Events

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Barbara

Alison Ross-Medina

(805) 893-5590

alison.ross-medina@sa.ucsb.edu

Schedule

UCSB Events

Transfer Student Resources

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Cruz

Renee Sharp

(831) 459-4167

rsharp@ucsc.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

California Private and Out of State Universities

 

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

ArtCenter College of Design

Stephanie Harris

Stephanie.Harris@Artcenter.edu Schedule Virtual Tours and Events

Dominican University

Robert Bassin

(415) 485-3245

robert.bassin@dominican.edu

 

 

Golden Gate University

Dustin Artinger

(415) 971-8894

dartinger@ggu.edu

Schedule Transfer Grant

Grand Canyon University

Aaron Russell

(415) 683-9720

aaron.russell@gcu.edu

Schedule

 

Holy Names University

Alex Loor

(510) 570-0019

loor@hnu.edu

Schedule

On The Spot Admissions

Info Sessions

Mills College

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

(510) 430-2135

admission@mills.edu

 

Mills & Northeastern Merger
National University Monir Masoud

(619) 457-1200

mmasoud@nu.edu

Schedule  
Otis College Erica Wilson

(424) 207-3766

ewilson@otis.edu

Schedule Virtual Tours and Events

Palo Alto

University

Nicolas Lapido

(650) 417-2034

nlapido@paloalto.edu

 

 

National University

Nima Gholamzadeh ngholamzadeh@nu.edu Schedule  
Northeastern University Dean Wright

(415) 902-7368

d.wright@northeastern.edu

   

Pepperdine University

Jose Lozano (Graziadio Business School Only)

 

jose.lozano@pepperdine.edu 

 

Schedule (w/ Jose)  
Portland State University Dave Kobzina

(503) 725-8519

admissions.dave@pdx.edu

Schedule  

Royal Roads University

Nicole Pointon

(250) 391-2600 ext. 4564

nicole.pointon@royalroads.ca

 

 
Saint Mary's College of California Memphis Latchison

(925) 631-4125

ml42@stmarys-ca.edu

Schedule In-Person Tours

Southern New Hampshire University

Tania Ochoa

(626) 488-7083

t.ochoa@snhu.edu

Schedule Partnership with CA Community Colleges

U Mass Global

Heather Russell

(714) 681-0386

Heather.russell@umassglobal.edu

Schedule  
University of Colorado Erika Kuorikoski erika.kuorikoski@colorado.edu Schedule  
University of Oregon Moriah Dunning

 

moriahd@uoregon.edu

Schedule  

University of San Francisco

Sergio J. Maravilla

(415) 422-3877

smaravilla@usfca.edu

Schedule

Weekly Transfer Info Sessions
Western Governors University Dr. Kimberly Ellis

(323)698-3813

Kimberly.Ellis@wgu.edu

  Partnership with CA Community Colleges