University Representatives/Contacts

Do you need to contact a representative from a CSU, UC, or independent campus? Below you can find the names and contact information for each campus. Please keep in mind that they are available in various ways, such as email, phone, and/or video conferencing. You can also check our calendar (link) for specific days they are meeting with SRJC students.
 

Please note that these contacts may change without notice, though we do our best verify the list once per semester.

California State Universities

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

CSU Bakersfield

Transfer Center

(661) 654-2782

transfer@csub.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Channel Islands

Catherine Villa-Real

(805) 437-8520

catherine.villa-real@csuci.ed 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

 

CSU Chico

Enrique Villegas Gonzalez

(530) 898-5951

evillegasgonzalez@csuchico.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Domínguez Hills

Dafu Goodman

(310) 243-3699

dgoodman@csudh.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Fresno 

Rick Chacon

(559) 278-2048

rickc@csufresno.edu 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Fullerton

Christin Johnson, University Outreach

(657) 278-7172

christjohnson@fullerton.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU East Bay

Jamee Robbins

(510) 885-4852

Jamee.robbins@csueastbay.edu 

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Humboldt State

Colin Caslick

(707) 826-5972

crc540@humboldt.edu

Schedule with Colin

Virtual Tour

CSU Long Beach

University Outreach Office

(323) 343-3901

admission@calstatela.edu        

Pre-admission Advising Appts

Virtual Tour

CSU Los Angeles

Recruitment Office

(323) 343-3839

recruit@calstatela.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Cal Maritime Academy

Mayra Escobar

(707) 654-1331

Mescobar@csum.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU Monterey Bay

Purvi Shah

(831) 582-3094

pshah@csumb.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Northridge

Cynthia Martinez

(818) 677-2967

cynthia.r.martinez@csun.edu

 

Virtual Tour

https://www.csun.edu/outreach

CSU Sacramento

Tommy Ngo

(916) 278-7256

h.ngo@csus.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU San Bernardino

Outreach & Student Recruitment

(909) 537-5188

moreinfo@csusb.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

San Diego State

Admissions Office

(619) 594-6363

Virtual Front Desk

Virtual Tour

San Francisco State

Desiree Ochoa

(415) 338-2512

desireeochoa@sfsu.edu

 

Virtual Tour

San Jose State

Purvi Shah

purvi.shah@sjsu.edu

 

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Admissions & Enrollment

Jevon Edwards

(805) 756-2311

admissions@calpoly.edu

jedwar13@calpoly.edu

 

Schedule

 

Virtual Tour

Cal Poly Pomona

Outreach, Recruitment & Educational Partnerships

(909) 869-3529

outreach@cpp.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

CSU San Marcos

Office of Admissions

(760) 750-4848

apply@csusm.edu

Schedule

Virtual Tour

Sonoma State

Diego Morfin Contreras

Tracy Navas, School of Business

(707) 664-3819

morfinco@sonoma.edu

navast@sonoma.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Stanislaus

Vanessa Alvarez

(209) 667-3817

valvarez5@csustan.edu

 

Virtual Tour

 

University of California

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

UC Berkeley

Stephanie Paris,

Assist Director Undergraduate Admissions

transfer@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-3175

stephanie.paris@berkeley.edu

 

 

Virtual Tour

Live Admissions Workshops

UC Davis

Fabian Meneses

(916) 801-7156

fmeneses@ucdavis.edu

Schedule

UCD TOP Events

Virtual Tour

UC Irvine

Isabella Collas

(949) 241-4740

icollas@uci.edu

 

Schedule

Virtual Admissions Presentation

Virtual Tours

UCI Admissions Inquiry Form

UC Los Angeles

Gloria Kim

(310) 825-4077

gkim@admission.ucla.edu

 

UCLA Events

Virtual Tour

UC Merced

Timonthy Ford

(209) 201-5298

sfbayadmissions@ucmerced.edu

 

Virtual Tour

UC Riverside

Jessica Verazas

 (951) 827-7689

Jessica.Verazas@ucr.edu

 

Virtual Tour

UC San Diego

Kris Livingston

Titi Nguyen

(858) 731-7574

klivingston@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-039

tnguyensebostian@ucsd.edu

Schedule

UCSD Events

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Barbara

Collin McLeod

(805) 893-5590

collinamcleod@ucsb.edu

Schedule

UCSB Events

Transfer Student Resources

Virtual Tour

UC Santa Cruz

Joseph DePage

(831) 459-4853

joe@ucsc.edu

 

Virtual Tour

 

California Private

 

Campus

Name of Rep

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

ArtCenter College of Design

Stephanie Harris

Stephanie.Harris@Artcenter.edu Schedule Virtual Tours and Events

Dominican University

Robert Bassin

(415) 485-3245

robert.bassin@dominican.edu

 

 
Empire College of Law Dena Dowsett

(805) 439-4096

ddowsett@slolaw.org

   

Golden Gate University

Dustin Artinger

(415) 971-8894

dartinger@ggu.edu

Schedule Transfer Grant

Laguna College of Art & Design

Sureya Davis

(949) 376-3000

sdavis@lcad.edu

Schedule  

Mills College

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

(510) 430-2135

admission@mills.edu

 

Mills & Northeastern Merger
National University Monir Masoud

(619) 457-1200

mmasoud@nu.edu

Schedule  

National University

Nima Gholamzadeh ngholamzadeh@nu.edu Schedule  
Otis College Erica Wilson

(424) 207-3766

ewilson@otis.edu

Schedule Virtual Tours and Events

Pacific Union College

Pauline Cidro

(707)244-7109

Pauline@puc.edu

   

Palo Alto

University

Nicolas Lapido

(650) 417-2034

nlapido@paloalto.edu

   

Pepperdine University

Jose Lozano (Graziadio Business School Only)

 

jose.lozano@pepperdine.edu 

 

Schedule (w/ Jose)  
Saint Mary's College of California Memphis Latchison

(925) 631-4125

ml42@stmarys-ca.edu

Schedule In-Person Tours
Mount Saint Mary's University

Talani Solia

(310) 954-4254

tsolia@msmu.edu

   

U Mass Global

Heather Russell

(714) 681-0386

Heather.russell@umassglobal.edu

Schedule  

University of San Francisco

Erica Delgado

(415) 422-4326 

smaravilla@usfca.edu

Schedule

Weekly Transfer Info Sessions

 

Out of State Universities

 

Campus Name of Rep Contact Appointment Link (if applicable) Additional Resources
Grand Canyon University Aaron Russell

(415) 683-9720

aaron.russell@gcu.edu

Schedule  
Northeastern University Dean Wright

(415) 902-7368

d.wright@northeastern.edu

   
Portland State University Dave Kobzina

(503) 725-8519

admissions.dave@pdx.edu

Schedule  
Royal Roads University Nicole Pointon

(250) 391-2600 ext. 4564

nicole.pointon@royalroads.ca

   
Southern New Hampshire University

Tania Ochoa

Monica Glover 

(626) 488-7083

t.ochoa@snhu.edu

(831) 917-9326

m.glover@snhu.edu

Tania's Schedule

Monica's Schedule

Partnership with CA Community Colleges
University of Colorado Erika Kuorikoski

erika.kuorikoski@colorado.edu

Schedule  
University of Oregon Moriah Dunning

moriahd@uoregon.edu

Schedule  
Western Governors University Dr. Kimberly Ellis

(323)698-3813

Kimberly.Ellis@wgu.edu

  Partnership with CA Community Colleges